Max Verstappen wins United States Grand Prix 2021.

Max Verstappen (Red Bull – Netherlands) has won the 2021 United States Grand Prix held at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas, United States. 

This is the 8th win for Verstappen in this season. The race was the 17th round of the 2021 Formula One World Championship. 

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes-Great Britain) stood second while Sergio Perez (Mexico- Red Bull) came third.

List of 2021 F1 Race.

  • Bahrain F1 Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes-Great Britain)
  • Emilia Romagna F1 Grand Prix: Max Verstappen (Red Bull – Netherlands)
  • Portuguese Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton
  • Spanish Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton
  • Monaco Grand Prix: Max Verstappen
  • Azerbaijan Grand Prix: Sergio Perez (Red Bull- Mexico)
  • French Grand Prix: Max Verstappen
  • Styrian Grand Prix: Max Verstappen
  • Austrian GP: Max Verstappen
  • British Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton
  • Hungarian Grand Prix: Esteban Ocon (Alpine Renault- France)
  • Belgian Grand Prix 2021: Max Verstappen
  • Dutch Grand Prix: Max Verstappen
  • Italian Grand Prix: Daniel Ricciardo
  • Russian Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton
  • Turkish Grand Prix: Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes-Finland)


No comments:

Post a Comment




Popular Posts

Blog Archive

Recent Posts