US Open 2023 Winners Complete List.

US Open 2023 came to an end on Sunday, September 10, with the champions of all 19 disciplines being decided. Novak Djokovic won his fourth title at the US Open and 24th Grand Slam title by beating Daniil Medvedev 6-3, 7-6(5), 6-3 in the final. Coco Gauff capped off her sensational American summer by winning her maiden Grand Slam title at the US Open by beating Aryna Sabalenka 2-6, 6-3, 6-2 in the final. This tournament is the 143rd edition. The tournament is going to be held at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, New York.

The 2023 US Open’s overall player compensation will be $65 million, an all-time high for the event, as it’s an 8% increase from 2022′s total of $60 million.

Here is the Complete List of US Open 2023 Winners in Different Categories.

Other champions at US Open 2023

  • Wheelchair Men’s singles: Alfie Hewett
  • Wheelchair Women’s singles: Diede de Groot
  • Wheelchair quad singles: Sam Schroder
  • Wheelchair men’s doubles: Stephane Houdet and Takashi Sanada
  • Wheelchair women’s doubles: Yui Kamiji and Tgothatso Montjane
  • Wheelchair quad doubles: Sam Schroder and Niels Vink
  • Boys’ singles: Joao Fonseca
  • Girls’ singles: Katherine Hui
  • Boys’ doubles: Max Dahlin and Oliver Ojakaar
  • Girls’ doubles: Mara Gae and Anastasiia Gureva
  • Wheelchair boys’ singles: Dahnon Ward
  • Wheelchair girls’ singles: Ksenia Chasteau
  • Wheelchair boys’ singles: Dahnon Ward and Joshua Johns
  • Wheelchair girls’ singles: Ksenia Chasteau and Maylee Phelps

Source: www.sportskeeda.com


No comments:

Post a Comment




Popular Posts

Blog Archive

Recent Posts